Term Dates

 2017/18

 


Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 – Pupils return to school

Monday 7th May 2018 – Bank Holiday

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018 – Summer Half Term

Monday 4th June 2018 – Pupils return to school

Friday 20th July 2018 – Last day of term


2018/19

You can download a printed calendar here

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September – Pupils return to school  

Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October – Autumn Half term

Monday 29th October – Pupils return to school

Friday 21st December – Last day of term


Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8th January – Pupils return to school

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February – Spring Half Term

Monday 25th February – Pupils return to school

Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April – Easter Holiday


Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Pupils return to school

Monday 6th May – Bank holiday

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May – Summer Half term

Monday 3rd June – Pupils back to school

Friday 19th July – LAST DAY OF TERM